Meet Our Team | Gabi Charity | BHHS Florida Realty
Charity & Weiss International Group

Broker Associate
Cell: 941-685-6649
Office: 941-365-0022
mail@charityweiss.com
NAR Designations: CRS, GRI, ABR, CIPS, RSPS, SRS
Designations: Luxury Collection Specialist
Meet the Team
 
 

Meet our Team

   Gabriele (Gabi) Charity
 Broker-Associate & Teamleader
was born and raised in Munich, Germany. Gabriele has 20 years experience in the Real Estate Industry and graduated at the Real Estate Institute GRI, earned Designations as Certified Residential Specialist CRS, Certified International Property Specialist CIPS, Accredited Buyer  Representative  ABR, Certified Luxury Home Marketing Specialist CLHMS, Resort and Second Home Property Specialist RSPS and is Notary Public in the State of Florida. Gabriele is specialized in Residential Real Estate.

She is fluent in German.

(941) 685-6649

Gabi@CharityWeiss.com


   Ruediger (Rudi) Weiss
Broker-Associate & Teamleader
was born in Hamburg, Germany. Ruediger has over 30 years experience in international Real Estate and Property Management. He was the Executive Manager of the Real Estate Department at Dresdner Bank AG, Frankfurt, for more than 10 years. Ruediger holds the Transnational Referral Certification TRC and the Certified Professional Commercial CPC Designation and is specialized in Residential and Commercial Real Estate.

He is fluent in German.

(941) 284-1013

Rudi@CharityWeiss.com



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Jennifer (Jen) Morgan
 GRI, Broker Associate

(941) 539-4965

JenMorgan@BHHSFloridaRealty.net

  Annabel Serio
Broker Associate
     Fluent in German and French

(941) 894-7929

Annabel@CharityWeiss.com

Juergen Stahl
Realtor®
Fluent in German  

(941) 928-4847

JuergenStahl@BHHSFloridaRealty.net 

Dasha Strezenicky
 Realtor
®
Fluent in Slovak 

(941) 320-9205

Dasha@CharityWeiss.com

    

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Erich Fuerbeck,
SFR, Realtor
®
Fluent in German, Czech and Slovak 

(941) 526-6380

EFuerbeck@gmail.com

Cathleen Mai
Realtor®

Fluent in German

(941) 462-0648

CathleenMai@BHHSFloridaRealty.net

Christof Heckert 
Realtor®
Fluent in German 

(941) 315-1004

Christof@CharityWeiss.com

Inna Snyder
Broker-Associate
 
Fluent in German,
Russian and French
 

(941) 539-7737

Inna@InnaSnyder.com

 

Silke Weiss, CAM, 
 Property Manager,
 
Notary Public

   Fluent in German and Swedish

(941) 365-0022

Silke@PPM-Sarasota.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Elsie Salazar
   Property Manager,
 
   Fluent in Spanish and Portuguese

(941) 993-9154

Elsie@CharityWeiss.com


 
 
 
 

Silke (Silvie) Schinnen
   Assistant Property Manager,
 
   Fluent in German

(941) 365-0022

Silvie@CharityWeiss.com